Skip To Main Content


School-Based Decision Making Council

The School-Based Decision Making Council Members for the 2022-23 school year are: GES Principal, Ms. Jessica McPherson; Teacher members: Felisa Brooks, Jolene Ford, Brandi Plumlee, and Ellen Tandy. Parent members: Kara Smith and Leslie Taylor.


GES SBDM Policies and By-Laws:

Click here to view our SBDM Policies and By-Laws.


Click here to view our Comprehensive School Improvement Plan for the 2022-23 School Year.